SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE QUARTERLY DIGITAL MAGAZINE!
NNBN - Supporting Business Growth
NNBN Digital Magazine
NNBN Digital Magazine
SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE QUARTERLY DIGITAL MAGAZINE!
NNBN - Supporting Business Growth

BUSINESS NETWORKING NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Are you looking to network in Northamptonshire? NNBN is not the only organisation to offer great networking events.
Below you will find a list of the forthcoming networking events in the area. If you are an organiser of networking events, you will also find  form to submit your events, so you can list your networking events here!

Wednesday 10th July 2024

7:30 – 9:30

Bus Comm

Harpole

Thursday 11th July 2024

7:30 – 9:30

Bus Comm

Wellingborough

Thursday 11th July 2024

18:00 – 20:00

The Marketing Meet Up

Northampton

Thursday 11th July 2024

19:00 – 20:30

NNBN

Kettering

Friday 12th July 2024

7:30 – 9:30

Bus Comm

Online

Tuesday 16th July 2024

9:30 – 11:30

Time 4 Networking

Wellingborough

Wednesday 17th July 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Thursday 18th July 2024

7:30 – 9:00

Bus Comm

Online

Thursday 18th July 2024

10:00 – 11:30

Love Corby

Corby

Friday 19th July 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

Monday 22nd July 2024

19:00 – 20:30

NNBN

Northampton

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

13:30 – 14:30

Enterprise Nation (Northamptonshire)

Online

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

18:30 – 20:30

Bus Comm

Northampton

Wednesday 24th July 2024

9:15 – 10:45

Franklins Solicitors

Salcey Forest

Thursday 25th July 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Chester House Estate

Irchester

Thursday 25th July 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Towcester

Wednesday 31st July 2024

14:00 – 16:30

Cobblers Business Club

Northampton

Thursday 1st August 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Brackley

Monday 5th August 2024

19:00 – 20:30

NNBN SUMMER SOCIAL

(Everyone welcome)

Irchester

Friday 16th August 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

Wednesday 21st August 2024

9:15 – 10:45

Franklins Solicitors

Salcey Forest

Wednesday 21st August 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Thursday 22nd August 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Towcester

Thursday 22nd August 2024

19:00 – 20:30

NNBN

Northampton

Tuesday 27th August 2024

13:30 – 14:30

Enterprise Nation (Northamptonshire)

Online

Thursday 5th September 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Brackley

Wednesday 18th September 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Thursday 19th September 2024

13:00 – 14:00

Northamptonshire Chamber / NNBN

Northampton

Friday 20th September 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

Wednesday 25th September 2024

9:15 – 10:45

Franklins Solicitors

Salcey Forest

Thursday 26th September 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Towcester

Thursday 26th September 2024

14:00 – 15:00

Enterprise Nation (Northamptonshire)

Online

Thursday 3rd October 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Brackley

Wednesday 16th October 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Friday 18th October 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

Thursday 24th October 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Towcester

Thursday 7th November 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Brackley

Friday 15th November 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

Wednesday 20th November 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Thursday 28th November 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Towcester

Thursday 5th December 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Brackley

Wednesday 18th December 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Northampton

Friday 20th December 2024

10:00 – 12:00

Business Buzz

Daventry

SHARE YOUR EVENT!

As many of you already know already, we love to offer as many free resources as we can to the Northamptonshire community and this Business Networking Northampton and surrounding area page is the latest edition to our free resources!

If you have a meeting that you organise and wish to have your networking event on this page so we can share it with our members and across our social media then please fill in the form on this page for us to review and we will added them here.

If you have a question, please send us an email to hello@nnbn.co.uk

NNBN Launch Night